North Pole PYO TableScape / MantleScape / Gift Platter Stencil Kit created for The Colorful Cookie Holiday Cookie-A-Thon

  • Sale
  • $9.99
  • Regular price

Description

Enjoy Holiday family fun with a trip to the North Pole... cookie-style!!

This project will debut on The Colorful Cookie Club's Holiday Cookie-A-Thon 2020 on Sunday, Nov 15th at 5:30pm CST/6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST.

Supplies list and eBook instructions available in drop down.
Set available as a Cut Your Own (CYO) Digital Download ($9.99) or Physical Stencils sent to you ($34.99, includes the Supplies List download that will be made available to you at the end of checkout).

Stencil image sizes:
Santa's Gingerbread Castle: 3.5" x 3.75"
Santa in Sleigh: 2.7" x 3.25" (shaped cutter:
2 Reindeer: 1.9" x 2.7"
Christmas Tree Forest: 2.875" x 4.0"
North Pole Sign: 1.8" x 3.75"

Cookie creations and gifting option shown using this SE stencil set and coordinating TMP shaped cutter set by our creative partner Wish Upon A Cookie TX. 

Other accessories available for this project, but not included:
Physical shaped cutters available HERE and digital download print your own shaped cutter files available HERE from TrulyMadPlastics.com

Stencil Expressions Mini Edible Ink Markers (Black also available)

Stencil Expressions/Wish Upon A Cookie TX Instructions and resource list eBook download available.
           Please choose in drop down of this listing.